Myndighetsbrevlåda: naturbrukskansliet@vgregion.se

Besöksadress:
Stationsgatan 3
Skövde

Postadress: 

Naturbrukskansliet
Regionens hus
541 80 Skövde

 

 
Kontaktuppgifter Naturbrukskansliet
Namn Roll Telefon Mail
Förvaltningsledning      
Yvonne Kjell Förvaltningschef 072 - 237 87 34 yvonne.kjell@vgregion.se
Bo Grenabo Tapper Chef Kompetenscentrum 070 - 082 45 17 bo.tapper@vgregion.se

Lennart Gunnarsson

Ekonomichef 070 - 302 80 64 lennart.gunnarsson@vgregion.se
Madeleine Stille Jonsson Stabschef för IT/HR/Administration 073 - 049 99 90 madeleine.stille_jonsson@vgregion.se
Peter Gustavsson Verksamhetsutvecklare 070 - 204 77 81 peter.gustavsson@vgregion.se
Robert Karlsson Rektor Uddetorp 070 - 595 51 99 robert.karlsson@vgregion.se
Thor Kempe Drift- och anläggningschef 070 - 685 19 62 thor.kempe@vgregion.se
Maria Kvarnmarker Kommunikationschef 070 - 082 35 27 maria.kvarnmarker@vgregion.se
Håkan Magnusson Verksamhetsutvecklare fastighet 070 - 582 68 75 hakan.magnusson@vgregion.se
       
Övriga chefer      
Sabina Knutsson Enhetschef 072 - 453 86 11 sabina.knutsson@vgregion.se
Liselott Gustafsson Djuranläggningschef 070 - 406 02 98 lise-lott.b.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Nicklas Dahlqvist Biträdande rektor Axevalla 070 - 082 56 34 nicklas.dahlqvist@vgregion.se
Ulf Johnsson Lantbruksanläggningschef 073 - 432 49 84 ulf.a.johnson@vgregion.se
Paula Bäckman Chef Kompetenscentrum 070 - 082 56 67 paula.backman@vgregion.se
       
Ekonomi      
Eva Dahlbom Ekonom 070 - 082 29 54 eva.dahlbom@vgregion.se
Laila Nordbrandt Ekonom 070 - 082 29 50 laila.nordbrandt@vgregion.se
Zandra Dahlund Ekonom Projekt 010 - 441 38 59 zandra.dahlund@vgregion.se
Julia Auvinen Ekonom 076 - 170 89 52 julia.auvinen@vgregion.se
       
Övriga adminitrativa roller      
Anneli Ekh Kansliansvarig/antagning 070 - 082 29 48 anneli.ekh@vgregion.se
Kathrin Strand Utbildningssekreterare/antagning 070 - 082 44 69 kathrin.strand@vgregion.se
Lars Sjöstrand Lärplattformsansvarig 070 - 082 44 54 lars.r.sjostrand@vgregion.se
Mattias Mårtensson Specialist inom skog 070 - 082 25 88 mattias.sp.martensson@vgregion.se
Anna-Lena Andersson Skolutvecklare inom arbetsplatsförlagt lärande (APL) 070 - 283 46 22 a-l.andersson@vgregion.se
Lisa Lagerström Central Schemaläggare 070 - 293 14 74 lisa.lagerstrom@vgregion.se
Marina Staav Administrativ koordinator 070 - 082 56 42 eva-marie.tholerus@vgregion.se
       
Utbildningsstöd & Elevhälsa      
Eva-Marie Tholérus Skolpsykolog 070 - 084 13 74 marita.randevag@vgregion.se
Nike Therner Kurator 070 - 591 92 42 nike.therner@vgregion.se
Niklas Wallén Skolläkare 076 - 224 17 91 niklas.wallen@vgregion.se
Marianne Nilsson Lindholm Specialpedagog 070 - 872 02 27 marianne.nilsson-lindholm@vgregion.se
Peter Ågren IKT-pedagog 072 - 702 61 52 peter.agren@vgregion.se
Sara Eklund IKT-pedagog 076 - 110 26 33 sara.eklund@vgregion.se
       
Kommunikation och Verksamhetsutveckling    
Christian Valsamidis Kommunikatör/samordnare 070 - 082 29 57 christian.valsamidis@vgregion.se
Richard Cederfjärd Kommunikatör 073 - 066 03 29 richard.johansson.cederfjard@vgregion.se
Sofie Bertilsson Kommunikatör 070 - 082 56 69 sofie.bertilsson@vgregion.se
Lena Akilles Kommunikatör (föräldraledig) 073 - 957 61 98 lena.akilles@vgregion.se
Annelie Hüllert Storm Kommunikaktör 072 - 238 87 02 annelie.hullert.storm@vgregion.se
       
HR/personal      
Marie Claesson HR-administratör 070 - 082 43 22 marie.e.claesson@vgregion.se
Rebecca Swerre HR-konsult 076 - 232 03 82 rebecca.swerre@vgregion.se
       
Rektorer      
Tobias Assarson Rektor Uddetorp 072 - 537 17 12 tobias.b.assarson@vgregion.se
Anders Nordström Rektor SMD Gymnasiesärskolan 076 - 306 04 16 anders.nordstrom@vgregion.se
Malin Ljungné Rektor BYS och vuxenutbildning 070 - 082 35 12 malin.ljungne@vgregion.se
Jenny Jacobsson Rektor Sötåsen 070 - 372 84 14 jenny.b.jacobsson@vgregion.se
Mårten Sundblad Chef vuxenutbildningen 073 - 756 17 49 marten.sundblad@vgregion.se
Peter Nyman Rektor Svenljunga 072 - 451 40 13 peter.nyman@vgregion.se
       
Kompetencentrum      
Zoltan Doczi Projektledare 070 - 082 29 49 zoltan.doczi@vgregion.se
Camilla Freitag Verksamhetsutvecklare 070 - 082 42 96 camilla.freitag@vgregion.se
Jörgen Holmén Verksamhetsutvecklare/Lektor 070 - 085 25 01 jorgen.holmen@vgregion.se
Kent Karlsson Projektledare 010 - 441 38 58 kent.i.karlsson@vgregion.se