Kontaktuppgifter personal

Adress:

Axevalla Hästcentrum
Axevalla Travbana
532 92 AXVALL 
Telefon: 010 - 455 08 30
Sjukanmälan: 0515 - 77 73 03
exp.sotasen@vgregion.se

Befattning

 Namn

 Telefon

 e-post

Rektor Jenny Jacobsson 070 - 081 65 48 jenny.b.jacobsson@vgregion.se
Biträdande rektor Nicklas Dahlqvist 070 - 082 56 34 nicklas.dahlqvist@vgregion.se

Expedition &   utbildningsadministration

Mona Wångstedt

010 - 455 08 30
076 - 146 24 64

mona.wangstedt@vgregion.se

Sjukanmälan

Telefonsvarare

0515 - 77 73 03

 
       
Arbetslagsledare & Yrkeslärare Fredrika Lindgren 076 - 940 25 25 fredrika.karlsson.lindgren@vgregion.se
APL-samordnare

Elin Göransdotter

076 - 855 10 46

elin.goransdotter@vgregion.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare Annette Tivenäs 073 - 801 63 38    
Elevstallsansvarig Linn Segander 073 - 068 26 62 linn.segander@vgregion.se
Supermentor 19H Margareta "Eta" Ljunggren 070 - 082 37 92

margareta.ljunggren@vgregion.se

       
Lärare svenska Ingrid Sahlström  070 - 081 65 90 ingrid.sahlstrom@vgregion.se
Lärare matematik & biologi,
klasslärare 18H
Jesper Gegerfelt 072 - 217 38 18 jesper.gegerfelt@vgregion.se
Lärare svenska & engelska,
klasslärare 18H
Christina Wallin 072 - 217 84 68  christina.wallin@vgregion.se
Lärare religion Emma Andersson Happe 073 - 065 84 25 emma.andersson.happe@vgregion.se
Lärare matematik Ylva Dahlin 072 - 214 01 51 ylva.c.dahlin@vgregion.se
Lärare samhällskunskap Jonas Grönkvist 072 - 452 00 39 jonas.gronkvist@vgregion.se
Lärare Idrott och hälsa Johan Sipola 072 - 510 84 83 johan.sipola@vgregion.se 
Lärare entreprenörskap  Örjan Ahlin 072 - 214 67 11 orjan.ahlin@vgregion.se 
       
Yrkeslärare naturbruk, klasslärare 19H Elin Göransdotter 076 - 855 10 46 elin.goransdotter@vgregion.se
Yrkeslärare ridning, mentor 17H Lena Broberg Holm 072 - 252 41 63 lena.broberg-holm@vgregion.se
Yrkeslärare ridning, mentor 17H Emelie Kjell

076 -  940 25 62

emelie.kjell@vgregion.se 
Yrkeslärare island, Klasslärare 18H Charlotta Liedberg  070 - 371 90 34

charlotta.m.liedberg@vgregion.se

Yrkeslärare ridning, Klasslärare 19H Karin Möller 073 - 067 49 61 karin.m.moller@vgregion.se
Yrkeslärare ridning, elevstallsansvarig Linn Segander 073 - 068 26 62 linn.segander@vgregion.se
Yrkeslärare trav, klasslärare 18H Linda Unger 070 - 293 41 09 linda.unger@vgregion.se
Yrkeslärare trav Niclas Stenqvist 070 - 795 01 99 niclas.stenqvist@vgregion.se
Yrkeslärare trav Christina 'Kikki' Lagerroth 070 - 388 13 75

christina.lagerroth@vgregion.se

       
Arbetslagsledare internat Erika Volmarsdotter Nyberg  070 - 081 65 40 erika.volmarsdotter.nyberg@vgregion.se
Internat boende jour kl.16.00-08.30  070 - 081 65 40  
Fritidspedagog Mikael Karlsson Näs   mikael.r.karlsson@vgregion.se
Fritidspedagog Laszlo Kopanyi  072 - 452 03 13 lazlo.kopanyi@vgregion.se
Fritidspedagog Sofie Svensson  070 - 399 06 68 sofie.I.svensson@vgregion.se
Fritidspegagog Pontus Thurén  070 - 082 51 77 pontus.thuren@vgregion.se
       
Skolsköterska Erika Ek  076 - 135 93 95 erika.ek@vgregion.se
Skolkurator Carina Jonsson  076 - 132 49 33 carina.e.jonsson@vgregion.se
Skolpsykolog Eva-Marie Tholérus  073 - 084 13 74 eva-marie.tholerus@vgregion.se
Specialpedagog Maria Rietz  070 - 085 26 06 maria.rietz@vgregion.se
       
Kock Kjell Engesvik  073 - 812 62 25 kjell.engesvik@vgregion.se
Ekonomibiträde Anneli Karlsson   anneli.ma.karlsson@vgregion.se
Ekonomibiträde Linda Björnholmen   linda.bjornholmen@vgregion.se
       
Bibliotekarie      

IT

Sören Karlsson  070 - 572 05 37 soren.j.karlsson@vgregion.se
IKT-pedagog Peter Ågren  072 - 702 61 52 peter.agren@vgregion.se
IKT-pedagog Sara Eklund  076 - 110 26 33 sara.eklund@vgregion.se